Contact Us

Customer Service:

For all issues pertaining to WealthManagement.com, please contact:
USERCARE@PENTON.COM

REP. Subscriptions
rgcs@pbsub.com
US Toll Free: (866) 505-7173
International: (402) 505-7173

Trusts & Estates Subscriptions
trustsestates@pubservice.com
1-800-229-0543 or 1-818-487-2043

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
WealthManagement.com
REP. Magazine
David Armstrong
david.armstrong@penton.com
212-204-4398

Managing Editor
Diana Britton
diana.britton@penton.com
212-204-4363

Senior Editor
Megan Leonhardt
megan.leonhardt@penton.com
212-204-4319

Senior Editor - Wealth Planning
David Lenok
david.lenok@penton.com
212-204-4223

Associate Editor
Ryan W. Neal
ryan.neal@penton.com
212-204-4327

Art Director
Sean Barrow
sean.barrow@penton.com
212-204-4260

Community Leader
(Social Media Editor)
Michael Ryan
michael.ryan@penton.com
212-204-4286

Content Production Editor
Web Editor

Michael H. Samuels
michael.samuels@penton.com
212-204-4293

 

Editor-in-Chief
Trusts & Estates

Susan R. Lipp
susan.lipp@penton.com
212-204-4229

Associate Legal Editor
Anna Sulkin
anna.sulkin@penton.com
212-204-4233

Legal Editor
Dawn S. Markowitz

Art Director
Kathy McGilvery
kathy.mcgilvery@penton.com
212-204-4384

Wealth Management Group

Sr. Vice President, Strategy and Business Development
Warren Bimblick
warren.bimblick@penton.com
212-204-4232

Vice President, Wealth Management Group
William O'conor
william.oconor@penton.com
212-204-4270

Marketing Director
Jay McSherry
jay.mcsherry@penton.com
212-204-4210

Group Digital Director
Jason Wesalo
jason.wesalo@penton.com
212-204-4308

Senior Marketing Manager
Nathan Clark
nathan.clark@penton.com
212-204-4263

Director of Finance
Charles Usher
charles.usher@penton.com
203-358-4261

REP. Subscriptions
rgcs@pbsub.com
US Toll Free: (866) 505-7173
International: (402) 505-7173

Trusts & Estates Subscriptions
trustsestates@pubservice.com

Advertising and Sales

Associate Publisher
Marianne Rivera
marianne.rivera@penton.com
312-840-8466

Midwest/West Sales Manager
Marc Angel
marc.angel@penton.com
212-204-4201

Northeast/Southeast Sales Manager
Matt Butcher
matt.butcher@penton.com
212-204-4240

Business Development Manager
Julius Picardi
julius.picardi@penton.com
212-204-4254

Reprints
Wright's Media
877-652-5295

 

 

 

For information regarding list rental and marketing campaigns, please reach out to:

Online Marketing Manager
David Sickles
david.sickles@penton.com
(212) 204-4379

Online Marketing Manager
Justin Lyman
justin.lyman@penton.com
(913) 967-1377

Online Marketing Manager
Greg Davis
greg.davis@penton.com
(212) 204-4231

Industry Newsletters
Investment Category Sponsor Links
Planning Investment Category Sponsor Links

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×