Contact Us

REP. Staff

Editor-in-Chief
WealthManagement.com
REP. Magazine
David Armstrong
david.armstrong@penton.com
212-204-4398

Managing Editor
Diana Britton
diana.britton@penton.com
212-204-4363

Associate Editor
Megan Leonhardt
megan.leonhardt@penton.com
212-204-4319

Art Director
Sean Barrow
sean.barrow@penton.com
212-204-4260

Community Leader
(Social Media Editor)
Michael Ryan
michael.ryan@penton.com
212-204-4286

Content Production Editor
Web Editor

Michael H. Samuels
michael.samuels@penton.com
212-204-4293
 

Trusts & Estates Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Susan R. Lipp
susan.lipp@penton.com
212-204-4229

Associate Legal Editor
David H. Lenok
david.lenok@penton.com
212-204-4223

Legal Editor
Dawn S. Markowitz

Art Director
Kathy McGilvery
kathy.mcgilvery@penton.com
212-204-4384

Wealth Management Group

Sr. Vice President, Strategy and Business Development
Warren Bimblick
warren.bimblick@penton.com
212-204-4232

Vice President, Wealth Management Group
William O'conor
william.oconor@penton.com
212-204-4270

Marketing Director
Jay McSherry
jay.mcsherry@penton.com
212-204-4210

Group Digital Director
Dean Muscio
dean.muscio@penton.com
212-204-4277

Group Manager, Digital Product Development
Jason Wesalo
jason.wesalo@penton.com
212-204-4308

Senior Marketing Manager
Nathan Clark
nathan.clark@penton.com
212-204-4263

Director of Finance
Charles Usher
charles.usher@penton.com
203-358-4261

REP. Subscriptions
rgcs@pbsub.com
US Toll Free: (866) 505-7173
International: (402) 505-7173

Trusts & Estates Subscriptions
trustsestates@pubservice.com

Advertising and Sales

Publisher
Rich Santos
rich.santos@penton.com
212-204-4227

Associate Publisher
Marianne Rivera
marianne.rivera@penton.com
312-840-8466

Strategic Sales Director
Mike Foy
mike.foy@penton.com
212-204-4269

Midwest/West Sales Manager
Marc Angel
marc.angel@penton.com
212-204-4201

Northeast/Southeast Sales Manager
Matt Butcher
matt.butcher@penton.com
212-204-4240

Business Development Manager
Julius Picardi
julius.picardi@penton.com
212-204-4254

Reprints
Wright's Media
877-652-5295

 

 

 

 

Industry Newsletters
Investment Category Sponsor Links

 

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×