(Bold Indicates Top 100 RIA)
Firm City Phone Website Total AUM (millions) Total Accounts Number of investment advisors Number of clients
CALIFORNIA
Kochis Fitz Quintile Investment Advisors, LLC San Francisco 415-394-6670 www.quintile.com $4,961 486 11-50 251-500
Baker Street Advisors, LLC San Francisco 415-344-6180 www.bakerstreetadvisors.com $2,857 645 6-10 26-100
Schultz Collins Lawson Chambers San Francisco 415-291-3000 www.schultzcollins.com $1,988 188 6-10 101-250
Evanson Asset Management, LLC Carmel, Calif. 831-333-2060 www.evansonasset.com $1,793 2,140 1-5 251-500
Bingham, Osborn & Scarborough, LLC San Francisco 415-781-8535 www.bosinvest.com $1,775 2,763 11-50 > 500
Halbert, Hargrove / Russell, LLC Long Beach 562-435-5657 www.halberthargrove.com $1,228 1,532 11-50 > 500
Dowling & Yahnke, LLC San Diego 858-509-9500 www.dyinc.com $1,163 2,028 6-10 > 500
SEIA Los Angeles 310-712-2323 www.seiallc.com $1,157 3,280 11-50 > 500
Cypress Wealth Advisors San Francisco 415-489-2100 www.cypresswealth.com $1,058 108 1-5 26-100
Financial Clarity, Inc. Mountain View 650-559-9900 www.financialclarity.com $950 32 1-5 26-100
YCMNET Advisors Walnut Creek 925-935-2900 www.ycmnet.com $810 2,394 6-10 > 500
Private Wealth Partners, LLC Larkspur 415-461-3850 $795 241 1-5 101-250
California Financial Advisors San Ramon 925.275.1000 www.calfinad.com $730 2,362 6-10 > 500
Brouwer & Janachowski Inc. Tiburon 415-435-8330 www.fundmastery.com $720 496 1-5 101-250
Acacia Wealth Advisors, LLC Beverly Hills 310-246-0560 www.acaciawealth.com $720 167 1-5 11-25
Stewart & Patten Co, LLC San Francisco 415-421-4932 www.stewartandpatten.com $715 767 1-5 251-500
The Portola Group Inc. Menlo Park 650-854-7550 www.portolagroup.com $643 633 6-10 251-500
COLORADO
Capital Investment Counsel Inc. Denver 303-329-9000 www.cicinvestments.com $1,343 2,791 11-50 > 500
The Milestone Group, Inc. Denver 303-539-0100 www.themilestonegroup.com $969 751 6-10 101-250
Crestone Asset Management, LLC Boulder 303-442-4447 www.crestonecap.com $836 213 6-10 26-100
Strategic Capital Advisers, Inc. Denver 303-333-0060 www.scadv.com $781 96 1-5 26-100
The Wealth Conservancy, Inc. Boulder 303-444-1919 www.thewealthconservancy.com $607 311 1-5 26-100
First Western Investment Management, Inc. Denver 303-531-8100 www.fwtb.com/investment_management.shtml $589 911 1-5 251-500
Sargent Bickham Lagudis Boulder 303-443-2433 www.sargentbickham.com $570 575 6-10 251-500
CONNECTICUT
Greenwich Wealth Management, LLC Greenwich 203-618-0100 $890 40 1-5 26-100
Hynes Himmelreich Glennon & Co Darien 203-656-5500 www.hhg.net $867 1,339 1-5 101-250
Olson Mobeck Investment Advisors, Inc. Rocky Hill 860-563-2368 $699 1,007 6-10 > 500
FLORIDA
Resource Consulting Group Orlando 407-422-0252 www.resourceconsulting.com $1,059 1,371 6-10 251-500
TBK Investments, Inc. (GenSpring Family Offices) Miami 305-825-2225 www.tbkinvestments.com $823 49 6-10 26-100
Singer Xenos Wealth Management Coral Gables 305-443-0060 www.singerxenos.com $762 2,026 6-10 251-500
Provise Management Group, LLC Clearwater 727-441-9022 www.provise.com $658 503 6-10 251-500
GEORGIA
Ronald Blue & Co., LLC Atlanta 404-705-7000 www.ronblue.com $4,923 9,011 51-250 > 500
Homrich & Berg Atlanta 404-264-1400 www.homrich-berg.com $1,594 2,213 11-50 251-500
F&D Advisors, LLC Atlanta 404-253-7600 www.fdadvisors.com $866 300 11-50 251-500
Montag A & Associates Inc. Atlanta 404-522-5774 www.amontag.com $798 695 11-50 101-250
Brightworth, LLC Norcross 770-368-1700 www.brightworth.com $740 803 6-10 101-250
Capital Investment Advisors Inc. Atlanta 404-531-0018 www.yourwealth.com $672 1,390 6-10 > 500
GV Capital Management,Inc. Atlanta 770-295-5600 www.gvfinancial.com $657 2,425 11-50 > 500
ILLINOIS
Altair Advisers, LLC Chicago 312-429-3000 www.altairadvisers.com $2,584 163 11-50 101-250
Gresham Partners, LLC Chicago 312-960-0200 www.greshampartners.com $2,352 93 11-50 26-100
Balasa Dinverno & Foltz, LLC Itasca 630-875-4900 www.bdfllc.com $1,306 2,509 11-50 > 500
Savant Capital Management, Inc. Rockford 815-227-0300 www.savantcapital.com $1,235 1,461 11-50 > 500
JMG Financial Group Ltd Oak Brook 630-571-5252 www.jmgfinancial.com $1,180 1,782 11-50 > 500
Hotchkiss Associates, LLC Chicago 312-368-4633 www.hotchkissassociates.com $857 106 1-5 101-250
Interocean Wealth Management, LLC Chicago 312-698-6900 www.interoceanfinancial.com $800 225 6-10 101-250
Urban Financial Advisory Corporation Evanston 847-332-1795 www.ufinadv.com $577 361 1-5 101-250
MASSACHUSETTS
Loring, Wolcott & Coolidge Boston 617-523-6531 www.lwcotrust.com $5,068 2,722 11-50 > 500
Federal Street Advisors Inc. Boston 617-350-8999 www.federalstreet.com $4,503 1,579 11-50 26-100
SCS Capital Management, LLC Waltham 781-290-4400 www.scsfinancial.com $4,091 67 11-50 26-100
Calibre Advisory Services, Inc. Waltham 781-392-2840 www.calibre.com $3,267 2,188 11-50 251-500
Shepherd Kaplan, LLC Boston 617-896-1600 www.sk-llc.com $3,037 874 6-10 101-250
Athena Capital Advisors, LLC Lincoln 781-274-9300 www.athenacapital.com $2,684 134 11-50 26-100
GW & Wade Inc. Wellesley 781-239-1188 www.gwwade.com $2,397 4,830 11-50 > 500
Hale And Dorr Wealth Advisors Boston 617-526-5801 www.haledorrwealth.com $1,621 1,316 11-50 > 500
Partners Capital Investment Group, LLC Boston 617-292-2570 www.partners-cap.com $1,203 158 11-50 101-250
Rinet Company, LLC Boston 617-488-2700 www.rinetco.com $1,128 1,293 11-50 101-250
Mintz Levin Financial Advisors, LLC Boston 617-542-6000 www.mintzlevinfinancial.com $1,094 364 11-50 251-500
The Colony Group, LLC Boston 617-723-8200 www.thecolonygroup.com $1,083 1,539 11-50 > 500
North American Management Corp Boston 617-695-2100 www.namcorp.com $1,046 1,049 6-10 251-500
Beaumont Financial Partners, LLC Wellesley Hills 781-237-7170 www.bfpartners.com $952 1,650 6-10 251-500
Longvue Advisors, LLC Boston 617-424-5810 www.longv.com $900 86 1-5 26-100
Dion Money Management, LLC Williamstown 800-432-7447 www.dionmm.com $882 4,787 6-10 > 500
Boston Financial Management Inc. Boston 617-338-8108 www.bostonfinancialmanagement.com $833 741 6-10 101-250
Dion Money Management Inc. Williamstown 877-850-7942 www.dionmm.com $822 4,814 6-10 > 500
Birch Hill Investment Advisors, LLC Boston 617-502-8300 www.birchhilladvisors.com $807 529 1-5 101-250
Foster Dykema Cabot & Co Inc. Boston 617-423-3900 www.fdcco.com $755 329 1-5 101-250
Pillar Financial Advisors, Inc. Waltham 781-290-4900 www.pillarfinancial.com $666 556 6-10 26-100
Grimes & Company, Inc. Westborough 508-366-3883 www.grimesco.com $636 1,087 6-10 > 500
MICHIGAN
Plante Moran Financial Advisors Southfield 248-223-3400 www.pmfa.com $5,365 1,332 11-50 > 500
Portfolio Solutions, LLC Troy 248-689-1550 www.portfoliosolutions.com $781 467 1-5 251-500
Executive Financial Planning, Inc. Brighton 810-229-6446 www.efp-inc.com $656 60 1-5 251-500
Bloom Asset Management, Inc. Farmington Hills 248-932-5200 www.bloomassetmanagement.com $623 3,237 1-5 > 500
NEW JERSEY
The MDE Group, Inc. Morristown 973-206-7100 www.mdegroup.com $1,547 1,706 6-10 101-250
RegentAtlantic Capital, LLC Chatham 973-635-7070 www.regentatlantic.com $1,546 924 11-50 > 500
Massey, Quick & Co., LLC Morristown 973-525-1000 www.masseyquick.com $877 55 1-5 26-100
Affiliated Private Investors, LLC Far Hills 908-781-0900 $700 81 1-5 11-25
Round Table Services, LLC Westfield 908-789-7310 www.roundtableservices.com $666 349 1-5 26-100
American Economic Planning Group Inc. Watchung 908-757-5600 www.aepg.com $583 1,841 6-10 251-500
NEW YORK
Silvercrest Asset Management Group, LLC New York 212-649-0600 www.silvercrestgroup.com $7,305 1,995 11-50 > 500
Tag Associates, LLC New York 212-275-1500 www.tagassoc.com $5,072 945 11-50 101-250
Sontag Advisory, LLC New York 212-973-1200 www.sontagadvisory.com $4,195 6,606 6-10 > 500
KLS Professional Advisors Group, LLC New York 212-355-0346 www.klsadvisors.com $3,419 4,885 6-10 > 500
BBR Partners, LLC New York 212-313-9870 www.bbrpartners.com $3,342 491 6-10 251-500
Geller Family Office Services, LLC New York 212-583-6000 www.gellerco.com $3,266 291 6-10 26-100
Inverness Counsel Inc. New York 212-207-2100 www.invernesscounsel.com $2,844 1,252 11-50 > 500
Clarfeld Financial Advisors Inc. Tarrytown 914-846-0100 www.clarfeld.com $2,830 2,150 11-50 251-500
Joel Isaacson & Co., Inc. New York 212-302-6300 www.joelisaacson.com $1,373 2,417 11-50 > 500
Palisades Hudson Asset Management, L.P. Scarsdale 914-723-5000 www.palisadeshudson.com $1,278 65 6-10 26-100
RCL Advisors, LLC New York 212-452-5900 www.rcladvisors.com $1,100 552 1-5 26-100
Cobblestone Capital Advisors, LLC Rochester 585-473-3333 www.cobblestonecap.com $857 960 6-10 251-500
The Portfolio Strategy Group, Inc. White Plains 914-328-6660 $850 200 1-5 101-250
Milbank Winthrop & Co. New York 212-980-2500 www.milbankwinthrop.com $764 195 1-5 101-250
Alesco Advisors, LLC Pittsford 585-586-0970 www.alescoadvisors.com $697 503 6-10 101-250
OHIO
Budros, Ruhlin & Roe, Inc. Columbus 614-481-6900 www.b-r-r.com $1,143 3,968 11-50 251-500
Fairport Asset Management Cleveland 216-431-3000 www.fairportasset.com $1,054 1,118 11-50 > 500
Riverpoint Capital Management, Inc. Cincinnati 513-421-3100 www.riverpointcm.com $867 857 6-10 251-500
Hamilton Capital Management Inc. Columbus 614-273-1000 www.hamiltoncapital.com $676 2,678 11-50 > 500
Truepoint, Inc. Cincinnati 513-792-6648 www.truepointcapital.com $667 1,555 6-10 251-500
John E. Sestina And Company Columbus 614.326.3077 www.sestina.com $579 1,497 6-10 251-500
PENNSYLVANIA
Veritable LP Newtown Square 610-640-9551 www.veritablelp.com $8,442 1,558 11-50 > 500
Greycourt & Co., Inc. Pittsburgh 412-361-0100 www.greycourt.com $3,649 59 11-50 26-100
MyCIO Wealth Partners, LLC Philadelphia 267-295-2280 www.myciowp.com $2,426 1,277 11-50 251-500
Ballamor Capital Management, Inc. Radnor 484-598-2500 www.ballamorcapital.com $2,044 83 1-5 26-100
Wescott Financial Advisory Group, LLC Philadelphia 215-979-1600 www.wescott.com $1,181 254 11-50 251-500
McCabe Capital Managers, Ltd. King Of Prussia 610-277-8890 www.mccabecapital.com $1,034 116 1-5 101-250
Molewski Financial Partners Bethlehem 610-865-2600 www.molewskifinancial.com $1,028 484 6-10 26-100
HBK Sorce Advisory, LLC Erie 814-836-5776 www.hbksorce.com $950 4,013 11-50 > 500
Miller Investment Management, L.P. West Conshohocken 610-834-9820 $886 106 1-5 26-100
JFS Wealth Advisors, LLC Hermitage 724-962-3200 www.jfswa.com $835 2,150 6-10 > 500
Mill Creek Capital Advisors, LLC Conshohocken 610-941-7700 www.millcreekcap.com $798 612 1-5 n/a
Sage Financial Group Inc. West Conshohocken 484-342-4400 www.sagefinancial.com $795 2,200 11-50 251-500
Prudent Management Associates Philadelphia 215-994-1062 www.prudentmanagement.com $780 715 1-5 251-500
McQueen Ball & Associates Inc. Bethlehem 610-954-0400 www.mcqueenball.com $772 1,220 6-10 251-500
Hillview Capital Advisors, LLC Radnor 484-708-4720 www.hillviewcap.com $757 80 1-5 26-100
Gibson Capital Management Ltd Wexford 724-934-3200 www.gibsoncapital.com $707 413 1-5 26-100
Guyasuta Investment Advisors, Inc. Pittsburgh 412-765-3330 www.guyasuta.com $682 181 6-10 101-250
Conservest Capital Advisors Inc. Wynnewood 610-642-9588 $664 147 6-10 101-250
Radnor Financial Advisors, Inc. Wayne 610-975-0280 www.radnorfinancial.com $657 724 6-10 101-250
Abacus Wealth Partners Philadelphia 215-656-4280 www.abacuswealth.com $655 1,220 6-10 101-250
TEXAS
Tolleson Private Wealth Management Dallas 214-252-3263 www.tollesonwealth.com $1,963 1,339 11-50 26-100
Lee Financial Dallas 972-960-1001 www.leefincorp.com $1,646 1,610 11-50 251-500
Paul Comstock Partners Houston 713-977-2694 www.paulcomstockpartners.com $1,638 121 6-10 101-250
Robertson, Griege & Thoele Dallas 214-360-7000 www.rgtnet.com $1,150 245 6-10 101-250
WFG Advisors, LP Dallas 972-661-8700 www.wmfingrp.com $927 1,155 11-50 > 500
Southern Wealth Investment Advisors, LLC Dallas 972-661-4600 www.southernwealth.com $681 262 6-10 26-100
Diesslin & Associates Inc. Fort Worth 817-332-6122 www.diesslin.com $584 1,745 6-10 251-500
VIRGINIA
WTAS, LLC Mclean 571-382-0020 www.wtas.com $3,276 189 11-50 101-250
Edelman Financial Services, LLC Fairfax 703-818-0800 www.ricedelman.com $1,801 8,329 11-50 > 500
Mason Investment Advisory Services Inc. Reston 703-716-6000 www.masoncompanies.com $1,643 463 11-50 > 500
Signature Financial Management Inc. Norfolk 757-625-7670 www.sigfin.com $929 286 6-10 26-100
Capital Advisory Group Richmond 804-648-3500 www.thecapgroup.com $890 309 6-10 101-250
Cassaday & Co Inc. Mclean 703-506-8200 www.cassaday.com $733 1,981 11-50 > 500
West Financial Services, Inc. Mclean 703-847-2500 www.westfinancial.com $678 457 11-50 251-500
WealthTrust - Kanawha Capital Richmond 804-359-3900 www.kanawha-capital.com $646 727 6-10 251-500
WASHINGTON
Cornerstone Advisors Inc. Bellevue 425-646-7600 www.buildbeyond.com $2,054 1,857 11-50 251-500
Pacific Portfolio Consulting, LLC Seattle 206-623-6641 www.pacific-portfolio.com $1,096 256 6-10 251-500
Freestone Capital Management Inc. Seattle 206-398-1100 www.freestonecapital.com $1,854 834 6-10 > 500
Kibble & Prentice Holding Company Seattle 206-441-6300 www.kpcom.com $1,649 416 11-50 251-500
Threshold Group, LLC Gig Harbor 253-851-4300 www.thresholdgroup.com $1,564 155 11-50 26-100
Laird Norton Tyee Asset Strategies, LLC Seattle 206-464-5100 www.lntyee.com $1,551 1,227 11-50 101-250
Merriman Berkman Next, Inc. Seattle 206-285-8877 www.merrimancapital.com $1,507 5,500 11-50 > 500
Brighton Jones, LLC Seattle 206-329-5546 www.brightonjones.com $1,200 300 11-50 251-500
Coldstream Capital Management Inc. Bellevue 425-283-1600 www.coldstream.com $1,086 600 11-50 > 500
Moss Adams Wealth Advisors, LLC Seattle 206-302-6717 www.mossadamswealthadvisors.com $1,016 2,554 11-50 > 500
Strategic Capital Group, LLC Gig Harbor 253-853-4900 www.scg-llc.com $591 1,335 6-10 101-250
Source: www.RIADatabase.com